Kontakt

Rolf von Moos Rolf von Moos
Gesamtleitung
rolf.vonmoos@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Catherine Meier Catherine Meier
Bereichsleitung Wohnen 1 /
Gesamtleitung Stv.
catherine.meier@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Patricia Trösch Patricia Trösch
Bereichsleitung Wohnen 2
patricia.troesch@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Lucia Morandi
Bereichsleitung Tagessonderschule
lucia.morandi@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Linda Laghetto
Linda Laghetto
Bereichsleitung Ökonomie
linda.laghetto@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Hildegard Stierli Hildegard Stierli
Bereichsleitung Administration
hildegard.stierli@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Michael Margotta Michael Margotta
Bereichsleitung Technischer Dienst
michael.margotta@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Daniel Woelfle
Standortleiter Schulheim Stift Olsberg
daniel.woelfle@stiftolsberg.ch

Emailadressen
Wohnen:  
Aussenwohngruppe Orion orion@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Notfallgruppe Sternschnuppe sternschnuppe@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppe Merkur merkur@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppe Neptun neptun@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppe Pluto pluto@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppe Saturn saturn@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppe Sonne sonne@kinderheimbrugg.ch
   
Tagessonderschule:  
Schulgruppe Bären baeren@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Schulgruppe Luchse luchse@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Schulgruppe Tiger tiger@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Schulgruppe Wölfe woelfe@kinderheimbrugg.ch
kinderheimbrugg.ch © 2016                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Impressum          Datenschutz