Kontakt

Kontaktstellen

Leitung

Rolf von Moos
Geschäftsleitung
Stiftung Kinderheim Brugg
rolf.vonmoos@stkh.ch
  Beat Bachmann
Institutionsleitung Familynetwork
Stv. Geschäftsleitung
Stiftung Kinderheim Brugg
beat.bachmann@familynetwork.ch
Catherine Meier Catherine Meier
Institutionsleitung
Kinderheim Brugg
catherine.meier@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Daniel Wölfle
Institutionsleitung
Schulheim Stift Olsberg
daniel.woelfle@stiftolsberg.ch
Hildegard Stierli Hildegard Stierli
Leitung
Zentrale Dienste
hildegard.stierli@stkh.ch
  Lucia Morandi
Bereichsleitung Tagessonderschule
lucia.morandi@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Cihan Savci
Bereichsleitung Wohnen 1
cihan.savci@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Patricia Trösch Patricia Trösch
Bereichsleitung Wohnen 2
patricia.troesch@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Linda Laghetto Linda Laghetto
Bereichsleitung Ökonomie
linda.laghetto@kinderheimbrugg.ch
  Michael Margotta Michael Margotta
Bereichsleitung Technischer Dienst
michael.margotta@kinderheimbrugg.ch
Wohngruppen
Aussenwohngruppe Orion 
orion@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 70
Notfallgruppe Sternschnuppe sternschnuppe@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 61
Wohngruppe Merkur merkur@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 69
Wohngruppe Neptun neptun@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 62
Wohngruppe Pluto pluto@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 64
Wohngruppe Saturn saturn@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 63
Wohngruppe Sonne sonne@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 65
Wohngruppe Mars mars@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 68
Schulgruppen
Schulgruppe Bären sg_baeren@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 92
Schulgruppe Luchse sg_luchse@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 94
Schulgruppe Tiger sg_tiger@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 88
Schulgruppe Wölfe sg_woelfe@kinderheimbrugg.ch 056 460 71 93
kinderheimbrugg.ch © 2016                                               Stiftung Kinderheim Brugg, Wildenrainweg 8, 5200 Brugg, 056 460 71 71, info@kinderheimbrugg.ch                                                Impressum     Datenschutz